Runaway Dreams

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Another track with Big Drums and a Wonderful Vocal.

Runaway Dreams

I close my eyes and find a place
Where no one sees me
I disappear without a trace
I free my mind
And do the things that make me feel good
I leave the noise
So far behind

My head is so full of daydreams
Runaway dreams
In the sun dreams
My head is so full of daydreams
Runaway dreams

I drift in time to see whats mine
I'd like to see
Whats there before me
Don't want to walk
These paths alone
I'll share my dreams if you come with me

Lets leave the past so far behind
Leave the noise so far behind
Leave the past
Leave the noise

Music Deggsy
Vocals/Lyrics Alison Cowie

Hope you enjoy!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you :)

Such a catchy tune, I can (and am) singing it already :-)

Glad you liked it , and great your singing along . Thank you ! ;))

cool track, reminds me of the corrs, so good :)

Great Compliment Cheers , i think the Corrs have been mentioned before by my good friend Deon @kryptoe ;)

cool track and loving the pic!

BIG Thanks Deon :-) Nice innit ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74