Into the Light

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


A atmospheric track today, i did it a few years back , the sound quality is not the best. it was recorded on my old system and i only have the original file from my hard drive .

Hope you enjoy this journey in to the unknown .

Always appreciate your thoughts , thank you for your support

@nakedverse



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

not getting any tracks to play ball this evening - will return!

Lovely, could easily be on a Jean-Michel Jarre album. Full of drama and atmosphere.

Cheers buddy :) Nice to have JMJ in Mind Thanks :)

That intro had me wondering how it was going to develop, but wow, its a really lush track. I love those sweeping pads(??) it is indeed a track Jean-Michel would be proud of, great composition. Fabulous.

Cheers Deon , I think it was 2006 , that far back with this one Cheers :) I did try to give it a little lift today :) Old files 'eh !

oh yeah, very nice indeed

Thanks for you thoughts :)

Fantastic journey through this one. So nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55