Soft Like Water

in #dsound6 years ago


This is a Funky Track , a happy vibe. It started off with 4 chords and transformed in to this piece. I don't know if you have heard a Brian Eno track called "Backwater" , i think the title came from listening to that the other day , Great Artist This doesn't sound anything like it Btw lol ! It kind of reminds me of it ! to me it does anyway's :)

Hope you enjoy

Thanks for stopping by :)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Really like it, whats not to like! Great friday night happy funky feel, You are a musical magician - cool imagery too.

Thank you kind Sir :)

i can see the resemblance in the groove for sure, eno rocks

Cheers my Friend, Thank You :)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thank Yoooooooou :)

I can see Nile Rodgers jamming away to this one. Great funky vibe :-)

Thanks for your thoughts , Good times ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94