You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AA Astrix Ambiguous | Epic production - 2018

in #dsound6 years ago

Hey mate, could you do me a favor and send me a link that isnt on dsound? I have huge trouble playing back music from there at the moment. I hope the next update will fix that.

I am a music promoter with this account, and I promote musicians that i find foremost on steemit to help them gain exposure and also off-steemit by writing reviews of the tracks/albums of those artists and redirecting to their social media.

I tried a few of your songs cant play a single one. If you have another source so I can listen, then if I like it I will promote you free of charge.

All my services are free. musician myself @ravenking13 , trying to give others what I felt I have been lacking myself. Help in gaining exposure.

Much love,

Ravenking

Sort:  

Hi, first of all thank you for stopping by ;)
I´m starting to upload all my original sounds on soundcloud too, you can check it here https://soundcloud.com/aleister-cr
Thank you ;)
Cheers

Appreciate the link mate!!
Fucking awesome, love the dark ambient feel of "Sweet Nightmare VS Squeeze Out"

Followed and resteeming your stuff, congrats you are being promoted and curated by @mysticravenpro

A pleasure discovering you, feel free to check out my profile for more info on what I do with this account :)

Keep producing that dope dark rich sound!

Musician myself @ravenking13 if you feel like giving it a listen!

See you around!

Thank you for your words and support :D
I will check for sure
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97