You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toads Bait Shop #26 AA Bigfoot Night

in #dsound6 years ago

You should see the big feet on my old lady... Haha, just kidding. Well, er, I was going to say something about 'em until I heard you specifically warn against it.

Up here in Oregon we do have some bigfoot things goin' on. In fact we have an official, sanctioned bigfoot trap you can go see down by Applegate lake. My freind Oregon Shane posted a picture of it on his blog back in 2010 anyway. I assume it is still there but I don't know for sure.

Watch out for them Feds they will put the kibosh on your operations. If it were true, that is.

Maybe try airplane mode next time so you don't get tracked and you will have your camera handy next time you see a drunk one. I'd probably be an alcoholic if I were a bigfoot too. Obviously very anti-social anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36