Sanctus

in #dsound7 years ago



This is the first track I am uploading on D-Sound!

I remember, it was in early 2013 when I produced Sanctus.
It was the first track that I deemed to have a sound good enough for seeing my music production hobby taking a more professional turn, and therefore the first one I opened for licensing. And it was also the first track that got me money, in November 2013, with a nice 400-500 Euro licence for a commercial (for a gay lingerie company in Asia, lol !)

4 years later, this intuition as proven correct, and I am very glad to see that my music can support, at least partially my living!

Enjoy the voyage carried away by Gregorian chants surfing on a candy-like electro wave.

And if you like it, feel free to upvote and follow! More to come!

@muphy



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

great job man , couldn't imagine you would go from that intro to this choral opera part! this was so amazing!! pro work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67