Mr. Wildenfree - And We High

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Mr. Wildenfree's "The WILD" (2015)

5. And We High (Prod. by Jordyn Edmonds)

"Journey into The Wild… a sonic discussion on the duality of man. Venture into the calm, crazed mind of one who has to overcome his own internal adversities, and steps out to share his story. Witness the ups and downs and turnarounds of the one they call, Mr. Wildenfree."


[LYRICS]

Well....

This may not sound like the rest of the mixtape… but fxck it we in here...
shout out to my boy… Mr. Edmonds

Davinci on the motha fxckin Heat the flow
Hot water for my tea and a beat I could go all day
And I'm straight in class getting’ by
So stressed out man I gotta get High
All this art and i’m feelin so fly…

Graphic arts with the gradation
No pun but lookin for a girl wit a fat one
I tell her smoke some come get run
I tell her smoke some come get run

tell her smoke some come get run
don’t have me in my feelins’ or I might just run
tell her how I’m feelin’ her and hope her panties run

Stay in her mind sapiosexual intellectual but i’m next to go in
Doin this here for the DJ spins...

(& We High, & We High, & We High, & We High,)

Stealin a wheel off a will
& I'm willingly keepin it real
cause Ima have the greats Rollin in they grave
With the shxt I'm Finna say
Where TF is my pay

I'm just tired of livin nickel n dime
I just want a fine dime that dutty wine
while she cleanin my dishes
and grant three wishes
with the head, pum pum, and knowledge
Actually talkin about smarts -
Ima need to see her in college
And never usin supplemental collagen

We can get a work out stretchin in the bed...
and her friend just wanna join in
We so high gotta flight to the end
Round trip and I'm back for the win

Wait til I hop on the RnB spins
I'm like the marvin gay and al green of rap with attack
Buss it down the middle just so I can roll it right back
weenin’ off the blunts for the raw but i’m strapped

when I tackle the pxssy I tack-tackle the pxssy
& fold feet first cause I’m fallin’ deep for the her
right there right there don’t want nobody else
and if I can’t have it then I’ll find somebody else

and if I can’t have it then i’ll find somebody else
and if I can’t have it then i’ll find somebody else
right there right there don’t want nobody else
and if I can’t have it then i’ll find somebody else
and if I can’t have it, may not find nobody else

(& We High, & We High, & We High, & We High)

[End]


The WILD is an introspective journey. A tale of a man trying to remain good and true, yet finding more of this reality that he may not have been ready for. It's about an introvert wanting to be heard. It's about the duality apparent in all people... unbeknownst to them or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34