Spotless Minds - Wonder

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello Guys! This is an original song by my band Spotless Minds from our first EP called "BlameTheBookOfWonderWords".

Here are the lyrics of the song:

If you ever wonder
If I found somebody new
Someone just like you, bitch
She says, guess
My stick makes a million dollar dress undress
As fast as your mom cares, she swears
It's for free though
Take your share amigo

If you ever wonder
Yes, yes, yes
I confess

'Cause you're making me blow, blow, blow, blow
Yes you're making me blow

So if you ever wonder
Yes, yes, yes
I confess

And I'm pretty sure
She's one of those
Follow, swallow
Come back no you can not borrow
Follow, swallow
Come back no you can not borrow
And I'm pretty sure
She's one of those
Follow, swallow
Come back no you can not borrow
Follow, swallow
Come back no you can not borrow

And I'm pretty sure
She's one of those

Made me wanna take my clothes off
Then put her finger on my mouth
What was I to do
Collaboration all the way through
I don't think god had something to do with it
'Cause things got real nasty
Shit, she's a kit
To make me bum real quick
To he honest, really

And I'm pretty sure
She's one of those
Follow, swallow
Come back no you can not borrow
Follow, swallow
Come back no you can not borrow
And I'm pretty sure
She's one of those
Follow, swallow
Come back no you can not borrow
Follow, swallow
Come back no you can not borrow

And I'm pretty sure
She's one of those

Follow, swallow
Come back no you can not borrow
Follow, swallow
Come back no you can not borrow

And I'm pretty sure
She's one of those
Follow, swallow
Come back no you can not borrow
Follow, swallow
Come back no you can not borrow
Even if you're paying
I'm not selling to you

You can listen to or buy our music on Bandcamp:
spotlessminds.bandcamp.com

Enjoy!

Peace and Love, JL ;)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80