Bluegrass Greensky - instrumental music by @darrenclaxton

in #dsound6 years ago


This is one of my many instrumental compositions that started out as a simple guitar picking riff. It developed into this Bluegrass sounding track with the added bluesy sound lead guitar. I all it Bluegrass Greensky.

I hope you enjoy this track and thanks for listening.
You can also hear my other songs at steemit.com/@darrenclaxton
Thanks



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

woooo this was amazing!! Mr Bloom your turning my head right up on this one.... love composition, gave me good feels and the guitar ahhhh love love love love love

Oh wow! Cheers Bonnie! I was in two minds whether or not to post this!that's why it's on my @mrbloom account and not my main @darrenclaxton main music account. You know your music so that's a real compliment coming from you!
Cheers again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71