You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Roadblock 🚧 S3E13 ft. Avian Flew 🦉 (SMA, NYCR). 🏠 House/Techno 🏭 DJ Mix 🎧 🔊.

in #dsound6 years ago

Been DJ'ing about 34 years now. Thanks for noticing. If you look at my social media links you'll see Mixcloud. It should be easier to access that from anywhere since it's a centralized server. FYI, I do this live in SMA each week.

Sort:  

Don't know how I missed that. Listening now. Giving me some work music. Coming up on about 20 years of DJing myself. I really appreciate DJ sets with a sense of history about them so this is right up my alley today. I'll always remember being a teen and getting my copy of Flowerz. Maybe the first house record I ever bought and definitely changed the style of music I was into for the better. Thanks for letting me know though.

Flowerz is such a great tune. A couple of weeks ago I did an old school classics set you might wanna check out. Probably a little before your time as I went back to late 80s but history nonetheless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81