Decentralize Jazz : Inferno

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemians,

This's my first Dsound content in Steemit. I want to share my Jazz records. I tried to add some touches from Ella Fitzgerald. I really like her music. I hope you will like it. Steemon and listen Jazz!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

ohbe kulağımızın pası silindi

Süperdi👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Bunu birde sky garden'da soldaki ilk merdivenın önündeki masada şarap içerek dinlemek vardı :((((((( duygulandırdın ama güzelmiş parça eline sağlık

it comes to perfectly, man. I think very successful work. I'm waiting for more...
jazz is soul the life. everyone greetings from New Orleans :) you know, jazz music was born in New Orleans


Greetings @monomyth

You've been invited to the iTalnet contest/initiative

If you wish to enroll the contest, the auditions started today 1'st of March and will last until 5'th of March read more in the link below, the contest has a new voting system where artists/performers vote between themselves (no judges / no upvote count / no nominatios) only contestants vote counts.
https://steemit.com/art/@ivan.atman/italent-contest-auditions-have-started-or-45-steem-rewards-or-all-talents-or-auditory-arts-visual-arts-performing-arts

Please read the rules of the contest prior to enrollment, thank you
@ivan.atman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54