Propagandism

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello Steemers! I have got a brand new track for you today. A little bit of chilled, jazzy propaganda! I got my hands on some really old recordings by the US armed forces. According to archive.org these recordings are in the public domain, so I figured I could use a sample without having to seek permission from the rights holders. The "Despicable Hot Jazz" and "Torture to the Ear" are phrases that I couldn't resist to use. I hope that you do not find the track despicable though 😀. A tenor sax and a muted trumpet are the melodic elements, involved in a duett like "discussion" only to be interrupted by the odd electric guitar.

The song is also on Musicoin here;
musicoin.org/nav/track/0x65fd10fe528208b3f42521eb8e41abc59ec3c116

Written and Produced by MoEoStAr 2018



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

An eclectic fusion of sounds and styles that works really well, nice one. The cover is also really great!

very creative man, love this

Thank you 😀

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thank you for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36