Sort:  

I'm taking my time. Never been able to keep with the instantaneity of social media. Still looking for a decentralized platform that values slower temporality, content that indefinitely gain value in time and better wealth distribution. Wonder how interesting would be a platform that allows users to post only once by months, for example. But still Steemit is a super interesting social experimentation and a good way for me to look for a new audience whom I can share my eclectic art.

What about you ?

Time will be rewarded on Steemit but posting something everyday with be rewarded. Some groups curate posts so if you are posting every day it is easier to be rewarded. I had the best time finding interesting posts and making comments. My own blog is not really in order yet. I haven't exactly figured out what I am writing about bust write about what is going on. Some people like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75