You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM Engine Express Episode 8

in #dsound6 years ago

I don't usually listen to podcasts but this is clear, upbeat and is working a message to support the whole world in practical ways. It's like a Steemit curation news channel. Your voice is clear and cool on recording and you do really well to promote passengers on @thesteemengine. You really do get around. I agree with your comments about verbal content and I will check out writer's block discord.

Sort:  

Hey mineopoly! Thank you for your kind words!

I'm glad you enjoy listening to my voice. I have definitely enjoyed producing these podcasts and coming up with the best ways to describe each post I curate.

I hope you'll keep coming back for future episodes, and I'm sure you'll enjoy checking out The Writers' Block!

Writers block was a real nice discord. I wonder if there is an app that can alert me when posts like this or other friends post so I can follow you easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32