You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nascent Magnificence [original spoken-word]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Thank you for this new start @d-pend. All I can state here is the obvious. How can I say I what hasn't been said? Each word bounces off another making a connection bound and intertwined through a loom coming out with sweet wine... and a punch at the end.

For example:

pearly loop;
S-woop
grid-spark

I doubt if anyone knows what inspired you to put these words together...

but the closing lines won't leave my head

Wholeness reinstated to the bloom vase

For ash and life and bliss I made a loom case.

Your rap will never go mainstream and I am happy about that. A lot of the rap from the 80s got stuck in my head as a kid. This is a rap genre in itself, pure d-pend. Thanks for putting it together for us.

Usually labels offend me, but here they just make me smile:

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23