Through the Atmosphere

in #dsound7 years ago



A collaboration between producers Mindseye and Dr. Rinkel, resulting in an atmospheric instrumental track...
This track is part of the 'Light Trails EP'.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Congrats on your first big payout.

Thanks Todd! I'm quite amazed by this start on Steemit, very promising!

Lovely one, love the sounds, PADs, The arpegio and that dirty bass. Keep it up.

Great to hear you appreciate the track! There's more to come here soon...

Good for the chillout floor. The track is up,lifting but goes really deep through the melody and the tough kick. Absolutely my sound, awesome!

@paradigmprospect Yeah it was meant to be quite a deep track...great that you like it!

Nice, well paced and placed ;)

Thanks Richardo!

I love this so much! Your sound quality is superb man! I know when I hear good sound of extraordinary caliber, this is so here!

Thanks @d-vine for the awesome compliment! I'm humbled ;) And there's more to come...!

I am looking forward to it @mindseye-music!

Wonderful track... makes me spaced out ;) xx

Glad to hear that Petra...that's what it's meant to do ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50