Mindseye - Up & Go [Steemit Music League Challenge | S2:R7: Good Morning Music

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Hello all! This is my entry for the Steemit Music League Challenge | S2:R7: Good Morning Music.

The inspiration for this track comes from the music that gets me going on the mornings when I go out for an early run. On those days, I roll out of bed straight into my running shoes. Then out the door I go, into the fresh morning air. In my humble opinion, the uptempo vibes of this track would be fitting for anyone with a morning workout routine of any kind. So good morning to everyone...let that energy flow through your body, and let's get Up & Go!

I hope you guys enjoy the track!
@dsound
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

upgo.jpg

Many thanks to the host & the judges, @chiefmappster, @beatseb, @seveaux and @derekmiller!

ww.png

Follow___.png
.

Sort:  

Dope production and vibes! Kudos

Thanks for the love man!

Beautiful...love it when my day start with beautiful songs.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mindseye from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

For whatever reason the judges haven't been able to listen to your entry since yesterday. Did you upload it somewhere else by chance so we can listen?

Sorry about the inconvenience.

Man that's so annoying, did it work in the end? Bloody DSound can be so unstable...I've uploaded it here, but I guess it's too late now...
https://www.indiesound.com/index.php?a=track&id=39399

Yeah, I had to go to indiesound for it also. Worth the effort ... I get a sense of humor from the percussion, maybe the cowbell is what does it... (Time to get up and milk the cow?) That sweeping analog synth screams, "Get up!" to me. I enjoyed that, thank you!

Thanks @onemedia! Yeah it was a fun track to create; I've got a few versions of it actually, some include vocal samples as well. Haha...get up and milk the cow, yeah why not!

You're welcome! Yeah, sure sounded fun! Have a great week!

Danggggg I literally tried waiting as long as possible for a response. Sorry about the inconvenience.

I know Alpha problems lol but now we know maybe drop two links in the post just in case. Thanks for dropping the link because I really was looking forward to listening to your entry. The cover art had me hooked.

No worries man, I'll remember that for next time! Does seem like it's good to have a backup, just in case...

Ayy rightttt much appreciation for your patience and understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51