02. Vice City Freestyle by Mika-Corp [Explicit]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



The 2nd Track off Verses Series Vol1 Mixtape by Mika-Corp Released 2017.

Lyrics:
Ayty don’t talk to me lightly like yesus almighty, Sonning like father Holy Spirit 3rd party now invite me, niggaz think they going
to keep all the money to themselves in Zuma society, my stokvel on Rockefeller secret society, in light me what’s a day time
nighty just a bad Aphrodite, bind it like beckham what’s the skin Keira knightly, Ay, ay

I’m sober still hit her with the bonder, love dark beauty but my nigga fuck whitey sonorre, ain’t your type of cricket wicket
persona, blind as a bat I ain’t talking sonar, echo located my wave last minute save, donor, transplant smoking all plants
glaucoma, sick widdit, but don’t doctor it Tuli Madonsela with the books, pulling my weight with the hooks, in the kitchen no
withdrawal from the cooks, addicted to it can’t stop till I’m getting to it,

I go tropic thunder in paradise that total retard Hogan racist eyes, got my childhood shook like Nicki Miley Cyrus what’s good,
shaking your thunder thighs 80k a beat Anatti be energized, you niggaz are cave man clubbing these bitches like waste man
MacBride, I’m over your head man Cloudy Motsoeneng I’ve got nothing to hide, run up the check I’ve got no one to bribe, run
over niggaz like suge you dead man, lesilo lesilo dead man, I go hard for the imphelo like shelly she did yizo yizo, you nikkaz are
stuck on that Kidyo, sleeping on me I’ll shit on your pillow, I guess it’s all on me like Stilo, I’m limbo rather be stuck in limo the
riches are calling fuck deal thou, fuck with me nigga no dildo.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70