01. Stick Talk Freestyle By Mika-Corp [Explicit]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



The 1st track off the Verses Series Mixtape Released 2017

Lyrics:
Live from the A-town die from assuming, face down asinine as we pursuing,
a portrait, in time know what we doing, I paint it for you perfect over did now its ruined,
thinking about the grave again how I’m just a shoe in, 6 feet boxed in, feet kick boxing kick
the bucket that I spit in, ding, ding next round let punches sink in, get down or lay down,
magic beans, bean stock goose entertain the flock, birds of a feather thot, delivery on sea port,
flow on free base heavy pot, watching every movie where they ran rock, landslide,
I’ll teach you how to win, how to lose this your only shot, fuck a first impression sex on the spot in a knot,
only intension was to match shins prototype a baby like machines I’m on the clock on the job,
routine uptime blowing up a wet dream bad bitches in my team, swag on dry clean,
I don’t see no vapor, no evaporating self esteem, giving highs to all my fiends all my friends on the scene
entourage has been, married to the game like a husband, I’m the king I’m the god I’m the king.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70