03. Jika Slow By Mika-Corp

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Title: Jika slow Artist: Mika-Corp Produced By: RudeBoy On Da Beat CoverArt: Themba DFwear Mndawu @KutOff_SA

All Rights Reserved

Lyrics

Intro:
Jika slow dwadle umkgakga, sebuze uguti ubegeni
Jika slow dwadle umkgakga, sebuze uguti ubegeni
Jika slow dwadle umkgakga, sebuze uguti ubegeni
Ubegeni ubegeni Sphethe abo Sphethe abo Sphethe aboteken
Sphethe aboteken
Sphethe aboteken boi
Sphethe aboteken butini
Jika slow dwadle umkgakga, sebuze uguti ubegeni
begeni ubegeni Ooouuu wat kyk jy

Verse 1:
Damn I love Xhosa girls that's ma Mandela Bae How,
Damn I Love Indian girls, saved her number as Bombae Kou/
Should I Mention All the Girls, Hate is just a tweet away Now,
Not about Inserting girls, But let a nigga Segue Allow/
Not the One you Downplay, making the Headway, fuck your hearsay,
I was Okay with Mediocre then I realized no Fair play/
Need to eat more than an entree, Need to stack more an Andre,
need to Sum more than a Someday, and Count more than a Foreplay, Okay/

Hook:
Jika slow dwadle umkgakga, sebuze uguti ubegeni
Jika slow dwadle umkgakga, sebuze uguti ubegeni
Jika slow dwadle umkgakga, sebuze uguti ubegeni
Ubegeni ubegeni Sphethe abo Sphethe abo Sphethe aboteken
Sphethe aboteken
Sphethe aboteken boi
Sphethe aboteken butini
Jika slow dwadle umkgakga, sebuze uguti ubegeni
begeni ubegeni Ooouuu wat kyk jy

Verse 2:
Nge Phethe Uteken like a Stoke play, Golfing women like its GTA,
I mean GTI, No Vura, Thats MK, should I Soldier off/
Go Kalashnikov, Hey Tuka, Shoot More than 47 when I'm sounding off,
hey Vurrr Phaaa, my nigga punch it when the Turbos on/
The Curve Was never On, Dabbing air when my song come on,
Debonair's Get my Slice I'm gone, All wanted was a taste, How does taste/
No waist, Then Put it on my face, Tell your Man I'm not the one to Vase,
She said you couldn't keep her Pace, Smash in the Whip No Chase, No Haste Hey/

Bridge:
Sphethe aboteken
Sphethe aboteken boi
Sphethe aboteken butini
Jika slow dwadle umkgakga, sebuze uguti ubegeni
begeni ubegeni Ooouuu wat kyk jy

Jika slow dwadle umkgakga, sebuze uguti ubegeni
Jika slow dwadle umkgakga, sebuze uguti ubegeni
Jika slow dwadle umkgakga, sebuze uguti ubegeni
Ubegeni ubegeni Yaah Yaah

Verse 3:
its No Chaser, then its chunda face, my man Hold tight to the liquor,
Hold Tight all my niggaz, You know seDasha ngiliver/
Don't look into the mirror, reflections only make you bitter,
swipa Never reconsider, thot mamies don't take orders, They make orders/
Never called to order, oh lord I can't bless her, can't save'em,
gift of the givers, NGO, Tender when I'm with her, wetter than river/
Paddle like a winner, no challenge Unachievable, So I can't be a quitter,
started off for the girls, now its for Breakfast and Dinner/

Hook:
Jika slow dwadle umkgakga, sebuze uguti ubegeni
Jika slow dwadle umkgakga, sebuze uguti ubegeni
Jika slow dwadle umkgakga, sebuze uguti ubegeni
Ubegeni ubegeni Sphethe abo Sphethe abo Sphethe aboteken
Sphethe aboteken
Sphethe aboteken boi
Sphethe aboteken butini
Jika slow dwadle umkgakga, sebuze uguti ubegeni
begeni ubegeni Ooouuu wat kyk jy


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congratulations @mika-corp! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70