08. Skrilla Freestyle By Mika-Corp [Explicit]

in #dsound6 years ago


The Final track off the Verses Series Vol1 Mixtape.

Lyrics:
For the skrilla collect the bodies wig pilla go mortician, on competition im godzilla god killer, crucifixion for my convection/
To be spitter, to be iller my affliction my scription is death eater, yo potters weaker, no wizardry we wonder higher/

Never retire off the bat its empire, cookies swell but stringer bell, hot lines wired, plug supplier and cartel, one man triad/ Chinese food you noodle soup, chop stick diet, fast too fire up a loop Hunger never quiet, power in my hands, invest in what should backfire/

Arm to fire too recoup all my desire, they wanna group me up with Who, tell them self inspired, Sow what they say mika just Reap, death transpires/ Work mysterious ways, till god inquires I'm preaching everyday.🎵For skrilla, go Attila chinchilla for the hun, its master splinter, flow cold as winter/

Always comes, stark avenger i read your ledger easy measure, shoes ain't hard to fill A bootlegger do it better Be, You Can't hack it, Decapitate vendetta V/ like anonymous, I am Legion, Better Expect Me, Ghostwritten by Multiple Personality, Sister told me stop talking to myself Who We, I dont need No help/

Feature sound better just Me, Cole world what else, i can't stop till I'm Filthy, Rand Euro Pounds Dollar Yen Crypto Currency,
Sha sha allowance lose all Sincerity/ Tell abuti fill up nothing all you make is parodies, we gone make something Verses Series No Adversity, paid all the fees, varsity intuition spree, up all degrees/

Alumni fire fuck with me, Look at me brought that shiiid straight to the booth, shiiid sound better uncouth, non of these niggaz can rap, these days guess they blame it on yout/

Sing along gang love the hook okay, Verses are always a mute, thats why i keep it asute 🎵 For skrilla

(Talkin)

Gota finesse until im blessed stay abreast That's Cash cow till the milk foul, now ingest you see my scowl, its hard to stomach, Being Broke its Gut check, cash me out side where's my respect/

I'm never finished i'm never done, im on your neck, strangle hold, Thats a rule of thumb, I'm full effect, Whats the measure of a man Son, your intent, Father i pray at least you answer one/

I'm Real direct With it, Im Losing all my Sentiment and im accepting it, No Empathy to started with, No Empathy to win, humility everything, but Got demons with in/

Can Never Vanquish them, can only learn to live above them, the 1% of you nigga is really disgust him, fake it till you make it, till they want a stake of him/

Seen you niggaz eat can't let it go without him, its crab mentally can't make it out without him/

Without me
How dare you
I need this Skrilla too.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69