06. Check Freestyle By Mika-Corp [Explicit]

in #dsound6 years ago


Lyrics: • Break your fucking Neck, Don't make me Do It, Only Wake up for Check, Like just Do It, Can't Scuff my Soul, Let Alone my Shoes, So I Lacy Through It/ And take two It, In ways No One Else, Can take to it, When the L Sparking, Gotta take Two Hits, Got the L's to Loosen, Enough to Space Through it/

Its High Noon, its High Time to get the Mid Moving, Like twerking I'm assuming, but Don't Kill it, Buzz fuming, I'm what's Looming, Doom Spraying Ass Blessings/
The Booty Booming, Pray to God for the Message, But the Prophets Crooked, Brody Gooning off his own Dick, Cocky Doofus, for the Loot so they Follow it, the Pipers Ruthless/

Glass Ceiling what you saying nigga Not Seeing it, No Panorama Views beat down Low, Top Let Back, Kenwood • Break your fucking Neck, I'm on that Tip, Flows killer Cold, I'm on that Drip/ Its Vice City nigga, Get a Grip or Get that Grip, Chips On Shoulder Turn a nigga into Atlas, Holding Up The Terra Bites, Storing Up Sadness, Like when you gone Map Out Enough with the Practice/

Can't fuck with niggaz, Still Lost on Pathless, Better get Google Out, An Learn What's your Friend About. Had to Leave them Behind, They ain't figured out, Had to Dig My Way Out, No One to See Me You Out/ Its Nothing Special, Everybody Wanna to Make it Out, I'm Feeling Empty Inside I Gota Pin it Out, Pin The Tail on the Donkey, Ever Been Ass Out. Some of these Niggas ain't loosing, Still Noose out, Chair Leader Snapping/

Parm, Parms, Tied Out, they Be Begging for Mercy, Just to Skirt Out, Something like • Break your fucking Neck, who Got the Spirit Now, Liquid Courage, Hungover its Euthanasia Now, Had those thoughts Myself, But I'm better now/ Deserve Better, had to heal myself from Let Downs, Not Entitled, just Saying I'm Vendetta Bound, Champion The Sounds, Picking all the Challengers Now, Pick you Apart if you Hate on it now, You Slouch
Gonna out do me from your Couch/

Like How, you Louse, Working on the Music Get the Game Gouge, I Pouch Put the Money in my Mama Hands I Vowel, I Vouch, Even With No Moon Light Man, I Howl, I Hunch, Over this Pad, When Throwing in the Towel's a foul/ Box Ironclad, No Question who's Knocking Out, Been Idol for Too long, End you Simon Cowells, Judgment Too long Tribulation or Trial, Snap Back like Owl, Snap Back Cap the Style So • Break your Fucking Neck, Better Cut Me A Check/

I'm Star Trek, I'm Enterprising, Niggas say they Stunting, more like Growth Stunting, I'm Apex, Randy Orton Viper, You Can't Dodge I'm Next, Remember that show, I'm 90 something Transformation Starting Gota flex, Man I hate flexing/

Remember the little people Mika they'll be punting, I hear you but I'm not listening, nigga you said something, Huh I'm just bluffing or am I, Ego's Coming in, I hate to be that nigga, but I'm always him, you can't stop it nigga all this is him,
For days sun up, but all his were dim/

Do it for the city, built it up like the sims, age of empires, populous is weighing in
Those were games from my childhood can't forget any of them, shit member berrys again, might have to • Break your Fucking Neck, Don't make me Do It, Only Wake up for Check, Like just Do It, Can't Scuff my Soul, Let Alone my Shoes, So I Lacy Through It/ And take two It, In ways No One Else, Can take to it, When the L Sparking, Gotta take Two Hits, Got the L's to Loosen, Enough to Space Through it/

Its High Noon, its High Time to get the Mid Moving



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70