05. All The Way Up Freestyle By Mika-Corp [Explicit]

in #dsound6 years ago


Lyrics: So Reclusive in the Winter, My Compassions a Shutout, Ya Spring Time Sinner Jump off Then I Pullout, Summer Time Quiver, Bulls Eye for A Blowout, By Autumn We Fallout/

No Time for Her Doubts, Or Maybe Mine, Is My Mind Playing Tricks On Me I Can't Tell, The Prestige is Magic To Me Christian Bale, No Church in While So they Panic On Me, I Swear to God/

I'm Not Atheist, They Like Swear To Me, I'm Batman's Antithesis, Smooth CriminO, If White People got The Privilege, Vitiligo, Uncle Ruckus with the Visage, Uglier flow Now Tell Me Who Gorilla Than Me/

Harambe Oh No, Like WTF how can I be the Worst At, Jewish You Could Do It, I Do It on the Sabbath, Bottom Working to the Ceiling Build Up Systematic, Tip of the Iceberg Celine Smash the Titanic/

She, Let Go But My Heart Will Go On, Thot, We had Something Still Try'na Get On, Waiting for me to Become Something Fore you can Claim what's Gone, I'm Long Gone, So far Gone Bands fall In My Palm/

Bands Make her Dance Desmond & The Tutus Black Swan, Take what you can Faithful to the Money i Spawn, Give Nothing Back In Hindsight my Name will Baton, in Foresight they'll Rely the that Path i'm On/

Is Pantheon, God Level, Hugh... Toot my Own Horn, This the Vessel Bump To, Save The Fog Horn... No Snooze On, Set to Alarm... Clocking Up, Hublot, Bossing Up, Hugo, Smell the Charm, Indoor/

From a Mile away I'm all the way, Outdoor Spaced Out, What are Gaps For, Heard They don't Feel YOU, Punch Out, Cuz I Knock More, DND on the Door, Cover the Peep Hole/

My Steez, My Flow, Backpack a Stack
Been Caterpillar Ouchea Cocooning Wrap
A-Town, My Crown, No Heading Back
Butterfly to on these Niggaz thats Royal Jack/

When Mikas On, I ain't gone be Playing Widdit, I was Sitting Listening, Only 2 of Them are Saying Shit, New School Decaying Shit, OG's Complain and Shit, Maggots and Defecation/

Exhume Now Reviving it, For 6 of these Niggas 5 of these Niggas Suicide, For 4 of these Niggas 3 of these Niggas Homicide, See 2 of these Niggas 1 Think they King, But Regicide Game of Thrones, Watch hoes Swing/

Like Little Finger Chaos is just a Ladder to a New Order, Some Fall the Climb Some Cling and Some Just Hit Recorder, Only Ladders Real, So All I need is 1 Supporter
Down, Halfway Hating Now, Wait Till I'm All The Way Up/

All the Way Up/
All the Way Up/
All the Way Up/
Mika

Shawty what you want, I got what you need, about run the game I could never Leave, Planning on the money I Can Never Sleep, Turn the A upside down now We in the V.. All the way up/



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70