04. Panda Freestyle by Mika-Corp [Explicit]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Lyrics: PandaFreestyle

V1.
Want Kinda of Rapper I'm Tryna be, Black Eminem but from Africa, Never Refer to Just Africa Man, That word never been in Vernacular/ So A Nigga Wanna Be a Wigga, Who Wanna Be a Nigga, Want Bey like, Mzansi Jigga Dam Formation Slay Spectacular, Neo-Colonized, But Secular/

HAM, Love Jesus Pray to Yeezus Thou, Illuminati Owns his Bacon So, a Boost A Leg Up From Satan, Bustiere Some Forsaken Hoes, Sausage Up for the Taken Hoe/ Haven't Played Games, Since like Tekken 4, Always Want Girls, Who Taken 4, Can't Best Me, What You Take Me 4, I'll Take Your Top 4, So MaLeven with the Break-in Flow/

Ross Kemp, This Broken English Will Expose it, Went to Interview to Interview, Best Job still a Sonnets and Haiku, Own it, What Really Do I Gota Do, Cashout Get Forbes Disclose it/ Provoke it, Only Cassper in Front of you, Memes Fade These Jokes Really Overdue, Ghost it, Till I Disappear from this Blue Dirt, Gota Make it Real, Gota Own Turf, Then Flaunt it/

Skhothane Sunning, Till all These Mamies Wanting, Iz Custody of the Kidz, Salt of The fucking Earth, Angelia Knows what it Iz, Still Pitting Myself Worth/

B1:
Up in Morning, Miss you Bad, why You Ain't Call Me Back, The Problem I Always Had, All this Time/ All I have, is this Rap, Only Dream, I Can't Quit, Like you did, Hurt me bad, People Hold, grudges for that/

V2.
Still Pitting My Own Worth, Only Pitted Against Myself, Dog Fight How Many Years now, Bitch Nikka get the Curfew/
Ballin, Nomuzi, Pop the Ace Then I Uzzi,
Acing The Pussy its a Doozy, Test these Nikkaz Say they Knew Me, Marching, Luthuli/

Easter Pinking with the Goonies, My Goons Stay On Nguni, Love to hear that a You Fooled Me, Zuma in April, Thats a Bitter Pill/ Now Swallow it, for a Gupta Mill, The One With the Struggle Cred, Everything with A Beginning has an End, Fate, Sealed. No Reply My Message Still/

This Blue Ticks is Hella ill, I Hear its Brigade, Let a Nigga get Laid, All I Need a Lil Faith... if Queen Twerks Dick Game, is Stuck On Arcade/ Then My Joy Stick Ahead, Game I Came to Cascade, Money Fall and a House thats All, Reserved for French Maids Panda, I got broads in the Manor/

The World is Mine Montana, Xhosa Mamies German Bodies, Trevor Noah's Panda



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69