03. BLOW Freestyle By Mika-Corp [Explicit]

in #dsound6 years ago



The 3rd track Off the Verses Series Mixtape by Mika-Corp released 2017

Lyrics:
*2000 and Sixteen, They tell me this year I’ll be on Scene, But Between you an me All Want This Bad From December, all in my
Team/ She Don’t Play Regular, Just So you Know She Turn Niggas to Fiend, Asked me for Blow, all thinking About, Does she
mean Sloppy or Clean/

Like Messy Baps, but not Messy bitches,
Barcelona Miss Me, Thou My New Camp Vicious, Roller Swishers, Rollie Wishes
You Fictitious/ Tick Tock, Always hear it, Pick Pockets Never Feel it, Jozi Streets or Jozi Heat, The Drought Over Weezy Reign
on Tory Lanez, Every Lane/
Like Landing Planes, Mary Jane, Peter Parker,
Web to Fame, But when I Change, Stay the Same, Oxymoron for you Lames,
MOOD: Money Over, Over Dames/ …Wait, This The Season for Love Back, Tell Sharapova Always Bet Black, Or Get
Pulverized Push Your Set Back, Don’t Set Trip, Only Jump Trap, And Don’t Sniff Kat/
Nikka eat That,*Getting feed back, My Nikka Clicks Says, Wanna Manager Feed, like Retail, Find Your Story Quick we can Sell
like, Hell Every Second nikka wanna Rap Cap, Backpack Guess that/ SA Got Talent, Like a 3 Old Won That… All I Needs a
Call back, Bitches think 3 Old Friendzone, a StopGap, Phase a nikka out like a Snap Chat, Unless you Fetty Wap Zoo Gang
whats That? Blind Stacks/

*Zoo Gang like Big 5 in Real life, Game Drive your hoe an her whole hive, Buzzin Right Now, like a Nose Dive, So Fuck My
Exs, Fuck the Archive, Might Dab It Again Cuz its No jive/ Got Dibaz my nikka you’ll Survive, Madiba Saved nikka from
deprive, that’s Jesus my nikka Now revive, That’s Jesus My nikka, he’ll revive, Dying ouchea just to be Live/
Not Living, you’ll thirst and you’ll connive
Yeah D12 taught me how saliv, Migo Flow got me all contrived, contract this and catch a H.Iv, Realized I’m sick Still. Unsigned/
OH

I gota stack it and Flip



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70