Sort:  

I'm not entirely sure, but I'm just happy to have people listen to the tracks & enjoy them.

Hmmm...I just wish decent people could make a living in the music business, but I am not at all sure that's possible, except maybe in classical, folk, etc.

The music business is a hard gig. But with digital downloads & ease of purchasing, it's easier for people to buy. I've had a number of people say that "Under Again" could be in a movie soundtrack. That would definitely be cool.

For sure. I just with it was not an EVIL gig...hard is good...because then cream like yours rises. I think a lot of what rises, currently, is crap that got there for different reasons.

I feel blessed just by your saying that. You're awesome//.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36