It's ME.D.M. (Mental Extract Dance Music)

in #dsound6 years ago



Here's one from not too long ago that seemed to be a local favorite. I played with my left to right balance a lot and laying multiple versions of the same track on top of each other in this one. This is one for a house party or driving into the city ready to hit the club. Lots of energy in this one. I hope y'all enjoy!!
Track 1_ Goin' In [Down & Hard M.E. Blend]
Track 2_ Sail [Unlimited Gravity Remix]
Track 3_ Dirt Off Your Shoulder [Brillz & Z-Trip Remix]
Track 4_ My Different F#ckin' Problems [Enferno vs. Willy Joy M.E. Mash Up]
Track 5_ Watch Out For This (Bumaye)
Track 6_ Swing Break [Pickster Got Your Money Bootleg]
Track 7_ Intergalactic [Thumbs Up Bootleg]
Track 8_ Here To Stay
Track 9_ Pursuit of Happiness [Steve Aoki Remix]
Track 10_ LRAD
Track 11_ I Could Be The One Rockin' [Stereo Saturdays Bootleg]
Track 12_ Praise You [Herwander Remix]
Track 13_ RAW
Track 14_ Breathe [Zeds Dead Remix]
Track 15_ Sweet Nothing vs. Diplo & Grandtheft Remix
Track 16_ Radioactive [Grouplove & Captain Cuts Remix]
Track 17_ Clarity [Torro Torro Remix]
Track 18_ Versace [Nishe Remix]
Track 19_ Bring Out The Bottles
Track 20_ Voltage
Track 21_ Monster [Camo & Krooked Remix]
Track 22_ Can't Hold Us [Major Lazer Remix]
Track 23_ Jump

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Amazing mix dude, perfect blend of dubbiness and catchiness. Skimmed through it before work but definitely gonna jam out to this tonight while I'm writing!

🙏 Thank you sir!!! Much appreciated. Just getting some of my older stuff up to introduce myself, in a way, to the community here. I'm glad y'all enjoy my strange little style! I was just thinking today about doing #dlive broadcasts spinning... Just a thought. Anyways, hope you get plenty of fun out of the mix. New, fresh, "vibey," lounge like stuff coming soon! I'm excited :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14