Original song "Lie to me" by MenO

in #dsound7 years ago



This song has always had a special place in my heart, today I wanted to share it with my fellow steemians. Thank you for listening

Lyrics

I'm looking for a reason
to touch your hands
I'm searching for the seasons
I'm writing down my plan

'cause in my mind you live with me
and in my heart you never leave
lets pretend you don't have to go
and let me kiss you, don't say no

and lie, please lie to me
and lie, your lies can set this writer free
and tell me that you miss me as much as I do
and tell me I'm not crazy for dreaming about you

I really want to touch you
but I know that I cant
I really want to hold you
and be called your man

'cause in my mind you live with me
and in my heart you never leave
lets pretend you don't have to go
and let me kiss you, don't say no

and lie, please lie to me
and lie, your lies can set this writer free
and tell me that you miss me as much as I do
and tell me I'm not crazy for dreaming about you



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Very beautiful love song. Just keep on writing, the big success is waiting for you.

Thank you for listening and commenting! much success to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86