Sort:  

Greetings, my lovely Meme

I don't lie to you or anybody else, but I liked the music. I've never heard of her.

Here where I live, Brazil, are in the winter weather. A terrible winter (at least for me). The temperature is around 15 degrees celsius. I don't know what is the scale for you, but, it was really cold.

Hear your music taking a warm tea is something very good. Today, I bought a grape tea with ACE. I'm going to try it yet. I imagine it should be delicious.

Thank you for posting, Meme

Good morning!!!


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik. Photo credits @lordnigel.

Thanks for sharing your excellent dsound music and dsound cover sounds great work thanks

Hi Lady. @melissakellie. Want to schedule an interview with you today or tomorrow. Are you on discord? Are you facebook messenger?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82