Looking Through Your Eyes

in #dsound6 years ago


Hey Guys!

This is my cover of Looking Through Your Eyes. I hope you enjoy it and are all having a wonderful day :)

~ Melissa Kellie Xx



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Greetings, charming Meme

Today I am tired. I was up till later yesterday and today I woke up early. I worked, I spent with my dog and did other things today. As I slept, I'm very tired. However, even tired, I come here in your post hear your beautiful voice in these songs that you sing.

I never knew this song. I looked at her writing and translating, I found it very beautiful. Thank you for the gift.

Good afternoon!

Goodmorning :) I hope you are having a wonderful day. Thanks so much for supporting my music :)


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56