DSound Music - Feels Like Home

in #dsound6 years ago


Hey DSoundians, This is my cover of "Feels Like Home" I hope you enjoy it :)

Thanks so much for listening and i hope you have a lovely day <3
~ Melissa Kellie Xx



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

@melissakellie This is possibly one of my favourite tracks of the year. Definitely the best Deep House track I have heard in a while!
Here are the lyrics for those of you that want to sing along like me :D

Thanks so much @sajjadk :) <3

you welcome

I respect you for your song.

Good song.💫💫

Take Care.

Most welcome friend.💫🌹💫

Take Care.
Bless you.

This is a great song, so is your singing! ! !|这是一首非常棒的歌曲,你的演唱也是如此!!!

Aw thank you <3

You're welcome, continue to cheer

Hello, my dear friend @melissakellie that's a beautiful music and nice your picture. I like it your valuable Post... best of luck 👍👍

Thanks so much for listening :)

You are most welcome dear...

Glad I stumbled across this - really nicely done, great job! Very soft voice, nice closure to my day =). If you ever have any interest in getting this mastered let me know! I do mastering services for Steemians for free; I'd be happy to forward you the info!

Hey @harrisonmir thank you for your kind words :) Oh cool that's a lovely service you do for steemians. I hope you have a lovely day Xx

You are always on point. More grease to your elbow my friend.

so nice voice!! I listened to the end of this song. Great!!

Thank you so much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62