♡ Arms Cover By Melissa Kellie ♡

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


♡ ♡ Hey DSoundians! ♡ ♡

I hope you are all having a lovely day so far :D This is my cover of "Arms" By "Christina Perri" When i first heard Christina's version i knew it was a song i wanted to cover and try and put my own interpretation on it, I hope you enjoy it :) Please click on the photo above to listen to it on DSound or there is a youtube link below ♡ ♡



Social Media's:

My Steemit profile: steemit.com/@melissakellie
Facebook: facebook.com/melissa.kellie.3
Instagram: instagram.com/melissa_kellie_music
Twitter: twitter.com/melissakellie10
Website: melissakellie.com
Patreon:patreon.com/MelissaKellie


Thanks for listening and for everyone's amazing support :)

~ Melissa Kellie Xx



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice. I like the Celtic sound of your voice.

Thanks for stopping by i'm glad you enjoyed it :)

very well thanks

Very well done crush.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

haha am i the only one having cruush on you

I'm so in love with your sweet, pure and delicate voice.. totally mesmerizing.. I've just finished my first listen.. feels as if I've taken to trip to heaven and back.. ahhh what a ride <3 Hits replay.. Here we go again! :D

Aww you are soo sweet thanks so much Xx

Incredible! I'm touched..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67