♡ DSound Classic | Crazy | Melissa Kellie ♡

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Hey DSoundians! ♡

Melissa Kellie here and this a cover of a old Patsy Cline song called "Crazy" I hope you enjoy it :)


Lyrics:
Crazy, I'm crazy for feeling so lonely
I'm crazy, crazy for feeling so blue
I knew you'd love me as long as you wanted
And then someday you'd leave me for somebody new
Worry, why do I let myself worry?
Wondering what in the world did I do?
Crazy for thinking that my love could hold you
I'm crazy for trying and crazy for crying
And I'm crazy for loving you
Crazy for thinking that my love could hold you
I'm crazy for trying and crazy for crying
And I'm crazy for loving you.


Sort:  

So awesome rockstar 😊👌

Thank you :) Xx

wah music is nice and nice to hear
thank you for sharing this song

Thanks so much :)

A great song (Willie "Hugh" Nelson), a great voice (Patsy Cline), and let's not forget the producer (Owen Bradley) and the musicians and backup singers all come together in a legendary record. Thanks for posting the stereo version.

Thank you :) yes this song was very well known and a very legendary record :) Thanks for listening Xx

Great voice! Why are you not on Broadway?

Thank you! :) Broadway would be awesome

I think you do a wonderful job with this song. It suits your voice and you make it your own the way you sing it.

tip!

Aww thank you soo much :) very sweet of you, I hope you have a wonderful day Xx

The lyrics of your song are very simple, but the melody is very rich. This is the commonality of most English songs and European and American songs. It's a pity that my English is not good. Most of me sing Chinese songs and write English songs! !

你的歌的歌词很简单,但是旋律很丰富,这也是大多数英文歌曲和欧美歌曲的共性吧,可惜我英语不好,我大多数都是唱中文歌,也会写英文歌!!

Thank you :) <3

You're welcome

you are very nice and your content is very good greetings from Venezuela

Thank you so much :)

That's your voice? I like it.

wow congreats music& rockstar sir,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52