DSound Daily Cover - I Am Sailing

in #dsound6 years ago


This Is My DSound Daily Cover called I Am Sailing :) I hope you enjoy it Lyrics: I am sailing I am sailing Home again 'Cross the sea I am sailing, Stormy waters To be near you, To be free I am flying, I am flying Like a bird 'Cross the sky I am flying, Passing high clouds To be with you, To be free Can you hear me, can you hear me Through the dark night, far away I am dying, forever crying To be with you, who can say Can you hear me, can you hear me Through the dark night far away I am dying, forever crying To be with you, who can say We are sailing, we are sailing Home again 'Cross the sea We are sailing Stormy waters To be near you, To be free

Thanks so much for listening
~ Melissa Kellie Xx



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86