You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running on STEEM Episode #26 - Feeding the Creative Beast and Staying in the Zone

in #dsound7 years ago

3 different posts per day on 3 separate platforms? Thst’s Insane. How many hours are you putting in to Steemit in total? Well done though.

I remember when I was trying to write 4 posts per day. I was writing for about 6 hours a day and it simply became way too much time given that I am a small business owner.

Anyway, we’ll done and keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Hey, man! Thanks so much for the comment! Really appreciate it! Yeah, well I'm living off steemit at the moment :D

Had enough of the shitty job and took a leap of faith creating content. And even then I'm still failing at posting for the 3 D platforms!

I was writing for about 6 hours a day and it simply became way too much time

Haha! I used to take between 4-8 hours writing one post. Glad I decided to go podcast. I do miss writing though.

Actually, your post gave me the thought that a podcast might be a good idea. I’m going to look into podcast creation. Thanks for the inspiration. :)

That's awesome! I'm sure as a business owner you must have a lot to talk about! Make sure to use @dsound :D!

I will. :)

I’m also very impressed that you’re living off Steem. That must be very challenging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70