You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Encounter: The Third Kind

in #dsound6 years ago

Heyy hey heyyy! Halloween is long gone haha! Stop with the scary stuff, it's almost Christmas hahah :D

The music was indeed pretty scary. Not really my style....but at 2:23, the new sample you introduced totally reminded me of Linkin Park hahah :D Not sure what the name of the song is, but it sounds pretty siimilar!

Thanks for sharing and congrats on big upvotes :)

Sort:  

It's always Halloween where I am! ...which sounds like a children's movie, so never mind....

You mean the guitar bit. Now that you mention it it does sound kinda reminiscent of Linkin Park. As a huge LP fan, I'll take it as a compliment! Not a sample, though... just playing the chord from the chorus on the guitar synth instead of the string synth.

Ohhh ok, srry for thinking it was the sample hah :D Man I'd love to tell you which song I mean but I can only sing it andno idea what the name is...and writing what I sing would probably cause some steemit bots flag me for being retarded hahaha :D Anyway, great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12