You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running On STEEM Episode#44 - No More Living Off STEEM

in #dsound6 years ago

Running on Steem? More like Running from Steem, am-i-right?

Joking - I wish you all the best for the job search! I have been away for the past couple of weeks due to serious health issues - and I am actually on the process of reducing my work hours and eventually quitting my current job.

Not for living off crypto (yet) but to rethink my life a bit - it has been a rough couple of years and it is time to regroup and recenter myself.

Still it is good you are still planning to podcast "on the side", I would miss your stuff!

Sort:  

Running on Steem? More like Running from Steem, am-i-right?

Hahaha! If it drops any lower then that's pretty much true!

I wish you all the best for the job search!

Thanks, man. So far so good. Working on a test right now for a job. Hope I do well.

I have been away for the past couple of weeks due to serious health issues - and I am actually on the process of reducing my work hours and eventually quitting my current job.

Oh shit. Hope you're doing better, man. Is the health issue related to the work itself?

Not for living off crypto (yet) but to rethink my life a bit - it has been a rough couple of years and it is time to regroup and recenter myself.

I hear ya, man. I just had a rough stretch that started back in late 2016. I think I'm finally over it. I guess that's why I'm ok with going back to work.

Take care of yourself! Money really isn't everything despite what some say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61