Steamy Cat - Ep19: Weekend Discount Gaming Review 18/03/2018

in #dsound6 years ago


Hi and welcome to your favourite steem feline's view on the weekend's best deals for PC gaming!

Websites: store.steampowered.com humblebundle.com fanatical.com/en gog.com indiegala.com

Intro: Ouroboros Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

What's up steamy cat!

Yeah, I'm like you in a sense that I don't really like designing games. Realized that when LBP came out and I didn't really care much for the main feature - creating your own levels!

Was a big fan of COD Modern Warfare. Used to play with my colleagues back in the day. Best team building tool I ever came across:)

Vote exchange site https://mysteemup.club. Check apps (mysteemup.club) https://steemconnect.com/apps/

Great music , I like it brother

Nice choice ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70963.77
ETH 3821.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47