what is love -SHE

in #dsound6 years ago

image


Liric song
What love means, if I can not
Have you ..
What is the meaning of love, when in the end
It's not fused ..

**
As difficult as this is my destiny
What we do not want to be happy about

**
If I do not end up with you
Let this story I remember forever
God please discard my love
If you do not let me be with him

Back to *, **, ***

This is the time for me to let go of you

God please discard my love
If you do not let me be with him

Sort:  

good article friend If you follow me, I'll be happy.Thanks :)
U5drcZUd4dMzUJuoSi82rDSrmmPXLPg_1680x8400.jpg

thank you also friend

Folback akun long, upvote juga @martunisteem

thank you
Oke friend

Good job! I follow u!

ok thanks friend if you follow me, i jga will follow you

Thank you
if you follow me then i will follow you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68