BLCK/MRKT/RGNS - "Every _____ is a Nightmare" (Electronic Post-Rock)

in #dsound6 years ago


This is a song I recorded in 2007 for a project I was doing called BLCK/MRKT/RGNS, which was essentially post-rock / mostly electronic music I'd make when I was really, really high. I ended up shelving the idea for a while when I was a> not smoking weed for a while (crazy, eh?) b> working too much or c> doing other musical projects that just took up too much of my time.

I'm interested in getting it back off of the ground, though. Why? Because of Steem! I think I could share music that I make and actually get people to hear it, and maybe even make a little bit of money on it, which is a crazy idea for most musicians.

This was made using Ableton Live and some virtual instruments, as well as electric guitar.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32