Sort:  

I'm glad you liked it... I will continue writing and if I bump into another of your beautiful themes, you know, it serves me as a companion hahaha... A big hug my friend xD

I have shared my recording (and yours) with Andrew York. He enjoyed listening to them. His manager asked me to make sure he is mentioned as the composer and author of the music in the post and he would further appreciate a link to his discography: http://andrewyork.net/Discography/Discography.php Perhaps you can edit the post accordingly. Thank you, my friend.

Sorry I'm late answering, buddy. The light situation in my country is getting worse every day. I understand what you're saying and of course I'll edit the post giving credit to the author... A thousand apologies for the inconvenience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41