Home - Andrew York

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


E: Dear Steem Community, I just made this recording for you. Andrew York composed Home in the summer of last year. It is a very melodic piece beautifully created for the classical guitar. Happy Sunday :-)

D: Liebe Steemfreunde, diese Aufnahme habe ich heute früh für Euch gemacht. Andrew York hat dieses Stück Home im letzten Sommer komponiert. Es ist ein sehr melodisches Stück und wirklich wunderbar auf der Gitarre zu spielen. Ich wünsche Euch einen schönen Sonntag :-)

I: Ciao a tutti, stamattina, ho fatto questa registrazione per voi. Andrew York ha composto Home nell'estate dell’anno scorso. È un pezzo molto melodico creato magnificamente per la chitarra classica. Buona Domenica :-)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

As I am guitar enthusiast, wait for your post of guitar playing. This is really great playing. Also below is nice composition and helpful for others.

Thank you for linking this great video here. Fantastic.

You are most welcome and glad to know that you enjoyed it.

Oh my goodness this is music to the soul, you and @edprivat are the best i've ever heard when it comes to skills with the guitar, wow, the song was like a lullaby, the gentle symphony attached can take someone to another dimension, this is more than amazing sir wow

Hi :-) I was talking with @jackmiller about you and he metioned that you play guitar, and wow, you're incredible. I was jamming along with you on this song, and if you like hit me up on Discord: inthenow#8900 see what ya think. :-) Thanks btw. ;-) Have a pleasant day as well!

I loved the quality of your recording and your touch. I have not heard this song for a long time. Thanks for sharing!

Hi Marius. I have just noticed your very generous delegation to me.
I will endevevour to use it to the benifit of the steem comunity.
My friend @crypto.piotr did say that you maybe helping his comunity. So my thanks goes out to him as well for all the work he does in bringing people like you in to help. 😎

Posted using Partiko Messaging

So relaxing. Pure beauty...

Happy Sunday to you too Marius

THANK YOU!!
@crypto.piotr and @mariusfebruary

This delegation is a real boost to my STEEMIT identity. I hope to keep up the quality of my posts and support to accounts. I really appreciate (and need) your contributions and I will PAY IT FORWARD to other Steemians.

Keep Steemin!

It's a lovely melody. Very relaxing. Very beautiful.

I want to thank you for your Steem Power delegation.

Thank you very much.

Hello Dear @mariusfebruary !
I am very thankful to you that you managed some SP for @crypto.piotr community. I am one of the member of that community and I also received 100 SP delegation from you. I am very thankful and appreciated.
I'll try to be as supportive as I can.

Wow I don't know much about Andrew York, he is actually huge!
Great melancholia in that track. I might borrow it for my post of tomorrow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69