You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portal of bright shadow (original poetry)

in #dsound6 years ago

@d-pend, Absolutely brilliant topic of nature indeed poem writing. I'm such a nature lover and always staying with nature if I've free time. Mixing with nature how so far fantastic feelings get to me and can be stress free. Dsound is exactly cool sound indeed if we hear totally, sure you'll also going to deeply meditation. Meditation really helpful for create our mind positively. Positive mind gives up life success. So look at what's facility giving to us if we love and mix with our second mother nature.
Glorious photography catch from nature by you. It would be remarkable decorations gives to your blog. Also its going to me near water fall. Now hear fallen water sound to me nicely.
Lets see.......Your poem style. I bet anyone see this definitely he/she reach and then love our nature...I'm pretty sure tell. Nice using words and nice contribution mmmmm......awesome. Your blog seriously creating for me today. Thank you very much friend..Love to hear silence..Sure...if you have big problem of course it can release from silence sound. I love winter season much coz I've never experience. Prefer to wait face in future. Absolutely you're really encouraging me through this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55