You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: an original song about staying strong and reach our Goal in life - @davidfar - Goal

in #dsound6 years ago

You're a musical machine Davood! Beautiful composition, playing and singing. Thank you so much for sharing your talents with us every day!!

Sort:  

Hi Lyndsay :) <3 , its so great to hear your kind words my good friend :) , some of these tracks are from my old times, and were buried in my laptop, I really spent hard times on these songs, so I decided to release them, some of the productions that I post in Dsound are new, but some are from old albums or some old projects which saved in the software.
I am really happy that you like my songs and also thanks for the support :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60