You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The RIGHT of EXPRESSION - Rock Your World: IMPROMPTU #1

in #dsound6 years ago

An integral part of healing is sharing, when you share it allows and gives others permission to share and heal. I enjoyed listening as I could hear the authenticity of your words. Your strength and power shines though.
Whomever triggered you into this reaction, whilst I am not endorsing their action of casting judgement on you, has gratefully led me to you.
Keep shining!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the lovely comment and your very generous words @lovelivinglife - Glad you share the same mindset about it all and yes, an initially negatively directed situation definitely did take a turn for the positive so I too am grateful for that :) Lovely to "meet" you too! xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34