Autumn Fade

in #dsound4 years ago


Greetings Dsound and Steemit!

This song was released on the 21st via Circle Of Death Records. I've been helping my daughter move from Dallas to Taos NM, so I've been rather busy to promote it so far but I am getting started today. This is an instrumental guitar track that was inspired by the fall season here in the mountains. I hope you all really enjoy!




Check out the Circle Of Death Spotify Playlist


Join The Metal Tribe!


2020 thank you's.jpg



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Sweet bro keep up the good work! do you have a catalogue? could always use some background music and would rather support a fellow steemer

Thank you very much<3
I do have a catalog that you can find on my website https://morktra.com/digital-download/
Hope you find what you're looking for :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71