Waste and Ruin

in #dsound4 years ago


Greetings Dsound!

It has been a while. Life sometimes gets in the way of this kinda stuff when you have kids and they have issues, but I digress. This tune is one myself and @davidfar did while back as a collaboration and I think it turned out pretty damned good. Davood did all the music and I wrote and sang the lyrics. Be sure to check him and his extensive discography out!

lyrics:

There a crack of thunder and lightning from the sky
As hell arose beneath my feet
In the helter skelter following at my feet
A black rider comes from deep beneath

Bow down before the waste and ruin!
Live fast and die young before I come for you!

Look into the mirror, see what you've all become
Slaves without a destiny
Begging for crumbs of men, bereft of the spirit to succeed
I come for you now in your hour of need

Crumble before me, your lord!


Check out the Circle Of Death Spotify Playlist


Join The Metal Tribe!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

That is a killer song 💀
Frank your vocals on this are wicked good 🤘

Thanks bro!
Hope things are well for you <3

Things are good my friend. Just busy as always.
Ima gonna call you soon to catch up. Hope things are good where you are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85