The Blinding Light Of Home

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Greetings Steemians!

I came up with this one yesterday while working on other things in my home studio. I kind of let myself go on the keys in this one, which is not my main instrument, but I think I made it work. The pic is a modified photo I took after some snow fell of the mountains east of my homestead one beautiful morning.

Hope you all enjoy the track!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

this was a master piece bro!! great job!

Thank you Dave! I'm a little proud of it myself, I usually avoid the keys.

Hello there!

This post has been upvoted as a thank you for supporting @sexywhalebot.

Have a sexy and profitable day! : ]

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lk666 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

That's some heavy duty stuff I like it thanks so much @lk666

Thanks Troy, I'm glad you enjoyed!

I like this, a lot. You made those keys sing. My favorite so far. Made me think of a song too. I'll have to go grab it and come back here to share.

Thank you very much!

Made me think of this:

And unrelated, but one of my favorites right now:

Sharing just because I can.

I'm constantly listening to this guys youtube channel. All the epic black and post metal stuff is amazing to me

Neat! I'm glad you liked it. I like his channel too. He uploads some really good bands on there.

Just thought you might be interested in joining the Metal Discord Server I started today
https://discord.gg/Aqp4Z2X
Hope to seeya there ;)

Thanks for the invite. I'll peek in there. I really don't get on discord too much. Just gotten acquainted with it, really.

great post sir. realy good work.

please check my profile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30