You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Podcast: LGBT+ Discussion with @Sykochica and @AncapBarbie

in #dsound7 years ago

Am listening right now- this is great! I agree wholeheartedly that I want a more visible lgbt+ presence and tag on steemit. I wanted to use that tag but saw it wasn’t trending (I’m new)- and that both confused and bummed me out a bit. Thank you for doing this show and working to make our community visible here! Going to join the discord now!

Sort:  

Thank you! I definitely hope it was enjoyable! I'm hoping to have something weekly or bi-weekly created along these lines.

Def feel free to use the lgbt, lgbtq and/or transgender tags. There are some of us (including myself) that focus on these to upvote things we like. :)

I look forward to seeing you in the discord!

Thank you! Yes it was, keep doing it for sure, please!

Also, thanks, I will start using those tags! I am stoked to see them getting promoted!

Thank you <3!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38