My First Original Song Using Music Software: 'Watery Beauty'

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hi Everyone!

Today I'm sharing a song that I composed using music software and a midi keyboard! This is a first for me, but I really enjoyed doing it!

The song itself is about the beauty that lies on the surface and within the water.
The sea holds so much ethereal beauty just below its surface and that was my focus while composing this song!
I've added the youtube version with the music video as well as the DSound version of it 😏

All of the music video consists of my own videos that I recorded and this music is all my own original work!

Hope you enjoy the music and much love,
Sarah Nicole ❤

Watery Beuaty Snap.png


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Thank you for the encouragement!

You're very welcome!

Wow, awesome first original song! The video and the music was very soothing, I like it :)

Glad you liked it!
I really enjoyed the creative process of composing it and putting it all together :)

Yeah, it's really addictive, once you start you can't stop! looking forward to more ;)

Haha, I understand!
I already have an urge to create more music!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89